Welcome to

Castle Marina Retail Park

late night shopping - free car parking – top home brands

B&M Stores


Visit the B&M Home Store in Nottingham’s Castle Marina Retail Park for a wide selection of budget-friendly branded groceries from food and drink, health and beauty products, electricals, toys, games gifts and plenty more! 


Our newly opened garden centre has everything under one roof for your next garden project! 


OPENING HOURS


Monday - Saturday 8:00am - 9:00pm. 

Sunday: 10:30am - 4:30pm. 


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS


Mon, 19 Dec - 8.00am - 10.00pm
 
Tue, 20 Dec - 8.00am - 10.00pm
 
Wed, 21 Dec - 8.00am - 10.00pm
 
Thu, 22 Dec - 8.00am - 10.00pm
 
Fri, 23 Dec - 8.00am - 10.00pm
 
Christmas Eve - 8.00am - 6.00pm
 
Christmas Day - Closed
 
Mon, 26 Dec - 8.00am - 6.00pm
 
Tue, 27 Dec - 8.00am - 9.00pm
 
Wed, 28 Dec - 8.00am - 9.00pm
 
Thu, 29 Dec - 8.00am - 9.00pm
 
Fri, 30 Dec - 8.00am - 9:00pm
 
Years Eve - 8.00am - 6.00pm

New Years Day - Closed