Welcome to

Castle Marina Retail Park

late night shopping - free car parking – top home brands

Tapi Carpets

 

Opening Hours:

 

Monday and Tuesday: 9:30am - 8pm

Wednesday - Friday: 9:30am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 6pm

Sunday: 10:30am - 4:30pm 

 

 Contact number: 0115 697 2800 

 

 


Christmas Hours 


Friday, 21 December: 9.30am - 5pm 


Saturday, 22 December: Closed 


Sunday, 23 December: Closed  


Monday, 24 December (Christmas Eve): Closed 


Tuesday, 25 December (Christmas Day): Closed 


Wednesday, 26 December (Boxing Day): 9.30am - 5pm 


Thursday, 27 December: 9.30am - 6pm 


Friday, 28 December: 9.30am - 6pm 


Saturday, 29 December: 9am - 6pm 


Sunday, 30 December: 10.30am - 4.30pm 


Monday, 31 December (New Years Eve): 9.30am - 4pm 

 

Tuesday, 1 January (New Years Day): 10am - 6pm

 

Pop into Tapi Carpets in the Castle Marina Retail Park where our fully qualified team are waiting to welcome you with a cup of coffee and to offer you free professional advice on all of your flooring needs. Choose from our gorgeous carpet, laminate, vinyl and luxury vinyl collections. We can also uplift and remove your old flooring and offer professional fitting within days.